LIVE WEBINAR
Align Your Business With Love
Discover how to unlock the transformational power of love consciousness to skyrocket your business!
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds

Wednesday, 19 February 2020
6pm CET/ 9am PST/ 12pm EST

Join This Webinar To Discover How To: 

  • Elevate your consciousness to access the frequency of love
  • Align with a place of inspired action instead of worry-based hustle
  • Tap into your intuition and body to create miracles 
  • ​Double your business without doubling your effort 
  • ​​​Magnetise new clients by aligning with your Heart Force
  • ​Expand your mission to activate your global impact
Meet Elena
Elena Herdieckerhoff is an award-winning serial entrepreneur and successful TEDx Speaker with over 2 million views on YouTube.  
  • As a Highly Sensitive Person (HSP), she has made it her mission to empower other HSP’s around the world to turn their sensitivity into their greatest asset. She is a highly acclaimed coach and business mentor for highly sensitive people. 
  • ​In addition, Elena is the CEO of Red Dot Stage, a TEDx speaker coaching company that specialises in helping visionaries land, craft and deliver viral TEDx talks. 
  • On a personal note, Elena is trilingual English, German and French. She has graduated from the Sorbonne (DEUG), University College London (B.A.) and the London School of Economics (MSc). She is also a Reiki Master, lifelong spiritual seeker and is passionate about entrepreneurship, French literature and organic living! 
Elena & her businesses have been featured in:
Click here to find out more about Elena:
Click here to become a TEDx Speaker: